Featured Card: Cupcake


Hello… Happy Saturday!!! Sorry missed making a card on Monday and currently working on a new card of mine to submit for a DT call. Really hesitate whether to join the call. Am I up to it? I really dunno. I am still finding my style on creating cards and stamping. I really love what stamping can do! You can use it again and again on many cards if you were to mass production! It’s so cool!

I have a good news! Actually this news came while I was on my holiday, I received an email from Tiffany whether she can post my card on her blog for her reader. I am actually very thrilled and honoured that my card got picked to post on her blog here.  She has a weekly challenge which you can participate in. All the beautiful work and project or even tutorial can be view over at her blog! Thanks Tiffany for asking!

You really make my day! Thank you!

Love,

Gladys

Leave a comment

Filed under Accomplishment

Leave a Reply

