You did it!


Hello Happy Wednesday… Time flies and its now mid-week again! I love the card that I am showing you today. Flowers, pearl and pink! I am loving tone on tone color, it just so sweet using the background stamp from Hero Arts – Dots and Flowers. First you need stamp with Versamark and clear embossing with Heat gun. And you will have this end result! Isn’t it very cool?

Next its a smaller version of the flower from my last post, I am loving those hand-made flower from the tissue paper which is re-used from my package from Papertrey. This time round is to use a smaller scallop circle and make 8 petals, top it up with a Sweet Blush button and use pearl to round a smaller button using Raspberry Fizz. Wa…..la…. So sweet and elegant flower! Don’t you think so?

As for the tip of the flower, I have used the string of pearl to make out the shape.

I have used the Sketch from Paper Craft – Go to Sketch Challenge #1 – designed by Teri Anderson.

Thanks for looking and all your comments. I appreciate it and hope to create everyday! It makes me happy. Hope you like this card of mine.

Have a great day ahead!

Thanks,

Gladys

{You did it Supplies} 
Paper: Sweet Blush and White Cardstock from Papertrey, Cosmo Cricket – Material Girl
Stamp: Dots and Flower Background stamp and Sentiments “You did it” from Hero Arts
Ink: Versafine Black Onxy, Versamark
Others: Clear Embossing power from AC, Sweet Blush and Raspberry Fizz Button, Pearl String, Tissue Paper, Big Shot, Scallop Circle Spellbinders, Tattered Angels – Apple Red
1 Comment

Filed under Card Making

One response to “You did it!

  1. Betsy

    Your cards are great! I LOVE that red Glimmer Mist….I don’t have that color yet, but I might have to remedy that!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

