Hello Card Add-on Flower


Hello… I never forget my make a card monday! Ha! Sorry for the delay… I am inspired by Besty V’s flower – they are so beautiful that I can’t help to make them myself. It’s so pretty! What you think? I decided to use the paper wrapper that comes with papertrey package. Mist them with Tatter Angels Glimmer Mist – Candy Apple Red. Love the Red color, don’t you? Cut the shape out using my Big Shot with Scallop Circle medium size – about 8-12 petals. And fold each scallop circle into 3 folds. Adhere to scallop circle card stock.

I find that my Hello Card is very plain and decided to use back as my card base. Paste on the flower in the center and add-on 2 green leaves at the side. So here is my card:

I love the card now especially with the flower! So flowy and sweet!

What do you think?

Happy Tuesday!

Enjoy!

1 Comment

Filed under Card Making

One response to “Hello Card Add-on Flower

  1. Love that big bold flower. Great card. Thanks for joining us this week at Card Patterns.

Leave a Reply

