Thank you


Today’s card is a little different from the way I used to make. I used a lot of pattern paper from Cosmo Cricket – Material Girl . I am loving this collection! It’s so vintage and flowery. In addition, I am in love with papertrey ink ‘s largest scallop die and went crazy die cutting all the papers from Cosmo Crickets. They are beautiful isn’t it? Instead of the usual downward-way style of scallops. I decided to turn and try it upwards for the scallops.

I am not good in finishing my cards. I usually will get stuck and looking at this for the longest time ever. I am not sure what i want to do after adhering all the scallops on the Kraft cardstock. As you know in all my card, i needed to use ribbon. I decided to tie the ribbon on top and finished off with my sentiment.

Hope you like today’s card. Thanks for looking.

Have great weekend.

Love

Gladys

{Thank you Supplies}

Paper: Cosmo Cricket – Material Girl, Kraft Cardstock
Stamps: Big & Bold Wishes from papertrey
Ink: Versafine Black Onxy ink, Chamomile and Chai – Tea Duo from papertrey
Others: Saddle Stitch Ribbon – Aqua Mist from papertrey 
Leave a comment

Filed under Card Making

Leave a Reply

