Keep Calm and eat a Cupcake


Hello I have the card base and the piece of pink blush card stock ready but no sure what should I stamp today 🙂 To be able to stamp everyday is a blessing and choose what color and what stamp set to choose made me HAPPY! I love the color PINK! Dont you?

I bought this set of stamp from Basic Grey: cake stamp when I have seen Kristina Kwerner stamp this set and I knew I have to get it! Its so sweet and cute right? She is so talented and love her video on stamping every Mon and Fri.

Here is my card for today!

Enjoy! Have a good day ahead.

{Keep Calm and eat a Cupcake supplies}
Paper: raspberry fizz, Sweet Blush
Stamps: Basic Grey cake , Polka Dot Basic II
Ink: Terracotta Tile, raspberry fizz, Colorbox Cat Eye Ink – Chestnut Roan, Maroon 
Other: Ribbon, Raspberry Fizz button, Dark chocolate thread, EK Success diamond lace punch, glue dot and 3D Foam Square from Scrapbook Adhestive
Leave a comment

Filed under Card Making

Leave a Reply

