Be you. Find you. Be Happy with that.


I am still finding myself.  I do not wish to suit others to change myself. I want to be who I am and be proud of my own uniqueness. Its sometimes difficult to do that as community as a large view you as not . I want to be myself and not slave to something which I am unhappy about. I got the photo from this post. Thanks Lizzy. I find its very inspiring. i have found the owner of this photo, you can view her here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Others

Leave a Reply

