My Resolutions for Twenty-Ten!


My Resolution for twenty-Ten is to start my learning and sharing of handmade cards. I hope to create something everyday so that I can keep this blog up to date on the new things that i have seen and love. For this year 2010, I hope to carry out some goal for my crafts to keep me motivated and move on in life:

  1. 365 days – at least once a week – make it every Monday – I have a card to show you my creation
  2. Participate in color or layout contest
  3. Use my past supplies of crafts
  4. Use what i have bought and not procrastinate or I will never use them
  5. Make it to at least one Designer Team (DT) this year (it’s a bit ambition but I will try)
  6. Drink more water
  7. Exercise more (as getting fatter)

I think i will stop for now….

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

