U Flower & Organising Threads


Flower, flower and more flower….. can u see i  love making flowers? Different type of flowers 🙂 This is a U folded pleated flower. Red & yellow color is so striking… i shall do one pink one, its should be nice… Can be used on card , layout or on hair pin. I will try to show you how fun it can be !

Beside doing this today, I have also made some organising of my threads that I have bought from Diaso. So colorful threads!

Once I have open and used the thread, It will turn like that and very messy.It will have knotes. See below pic.

Hence I used my Big Shot and Spellbinders Nestabilities Label 2 – second smallest die to cut the shape out . Using used cardboard or those that come together with your mail. You can re-used them.

Afterwhich you will roll your thread as shown onto the cardboard:

Here is one of the complete roll of black thread:

Here is my complete set of colorful threads :

Leave a comment

Filed under Others, Scrapbooking, Shopping

Leave a Reply

