Quote of the Day…


Hellooo… Been more than 1 month to update my post here. No layout or program for me lately. I have been in call for the past 2 weeks at 10pm with the US IT folks, I am not sure whether this is good or bad. At least for sure that I do not hate this job and provide me a decent pay. Whats about you and your job? Dont you feel its good to have a job which you like? Yes of course it will be nice šŸ™‚

I have learnt one phase which I came across: “Be thankful for what you have, you’ll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never, ever have enough.” —Oprah

Leave a comment

Filed under Others

Leave a Reply

