September 2009….


September come too fast!!!! Last Quarter of the year 2009… Sep, Oct, Nov and Dec.. Last 4 months for the year 2009!!!! Can you imagine time really flies…. What have I been doing for the past 8 months … I wonder…

Things that I have accomplish this year 2009:

1) Travelling ( Been to Bali in Aug and looking forward to Japan in Dec)

2) Scrapbooking (Been selected a layout as a top 15 pick by Kristina Werner)

3) Bought my semi-pro camera 🙂 (Panasonic LX3)

4) Enjoying my job which I can work from home

5) Having a good pay

6) Building up my saving account

7) My India Investment Fund is growing

8)

Leave a comment

Filed under Others

Leave a Reply

