I didnt make it for MWL Designer Team Call


I have submitted my past layouts for MWL Designer Team but I didnt make it through . But great to see the work of fellow scrapper who got it, they did amazing work and loving their submitted layout. Its a wonderful work done. http://www.madewithlove.com.sg/blog/category/design-team-inspirations/ I am glad that i have participate and able to show case my layout and force me to scrap 🙂 I am loving the whole process of it. Thanks for looking 🙂 Below are the layout that i have submitted for the designer Team call to MWL:

1st Layout

2nd Layout

3rd Layout

Project

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

