My new Baby…NEW CaMerA ….


I have bought a New Camera 🙂 so Happy!!! Been wanting to buy a camera for a longgggest time. And deciding what model and price range to get is fast and easy. As from the last post, I do not want a very professional camera which is big and expensive neither do I want a simple and lousy one… It will be a semi-professional good camera. It has to be Panasonic Lumxi LX 3…… Thats my new baby  🙂 http://panasonic.net/avc/lumix/compact/lx3/index.html

Here is the You-Tube of the review:

http://www.cameralabs.com/reviews/Panasonic_Lumix_DMC_LX3/index.shtml

This is the first photo which I have taken for my niece: She is sleeping so sweetly, isnt she is darling 🙂

My little Sweet Niece

Next will be taking Kieren to lesson :

In the lift going to lesson

Guess what he is doing?

Not sharing his sweets

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

