Re-work my layout


Do we look Alike?

Do we Look Alike - Redo

Hello…. I have decided to re-do my layout for “do we look alike”.  I have added some flowers into my layout.. I love the Flower cutter die from Quickutz.. Its so cut beautifully with so many variety 🙂 I have decided to plunge and purchase the BIG SHOT @$119 with 40% off coupon given by my elder sister. hahaha so sinful !!

Here is some of the flowers combination that i have made:

Flowers Nesting

Happy Wednesday!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

