Brand New Year 2009 …


I have not post anything since the brand new year arrived 🙂 Been busy with my work. Having meeting and call all day and every day. Planning and preparing my work. This job is very new to me as I have not done it before. Luckily I have a buddy to work together with me. We have been working together fine. But she has found a better job and higher pay. And its time for her to leave 😦 But I still hope the best for her. Wish her good luck in her upcoming job. I have decided to make her an altered art  and a small card for her farewell. Hope that she like it.

IMG_3304

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

