I Luv Colors….


Colour Wheels         

The Color Wheel …. I luv COLORS…. I Luv RAINBOW… I Luv CIRCLE…… Wahahhaah thinking how they are connected. I am starting to learn how colors can actually affect us – our surrounding, our emotion, our vision, our design etc. How to read a color wheel. Why are there primary, secondary and tietary colors? What are mono, complementary etc… Warm or Cool or Neutral color? So many things to learn about from COLORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RAINBOW color is consist of all the Primary colors : RED, ORANGE, YELLOW, GREEN, BLUE, INDIGO AND VIOLET – Seven colors 🙂

See what I have done : I have used a white color pp and cut half the circle. I have used my markers and color all 7 rainbow color onto the white pp, after which I use the glossy accent and paint a thick layer over it. Here the result of it:

My Rainbow

My Rainbow

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

